The Insurance Federation of New York held it’s 105th Annual Award Luncheon at the Union League Club on Friday, November 8th, 2019. The Free Enterprise Award was given to Brandon Sweitzer, Dean of the School of Risk Management, Insurance and Actuarial Science of St. John’s University. The Public service award went to two distinguished honorees this year, Senator James Seward, Ranking Minority Member of the Finance Committee, Immediate Past Chairman of the NYS Senate Committee on Insurance and Senator Neil Breslin, Vice President Pro Tempore, 44th District, Chairman of the NYS Senate Committee on Insurance. Our Guest Speaker was Linda Lacewell, Superintendent of the New York State Department of Financial Services.

If you would like a high resolution copy of one of the images in our gallery, please email with your request.

Thank you.